The Beginning of LiveInLoveOrganics

About LiveInLoveOrganics

“The things you are passionate about are not random, they are your calling” – Fabienne Fredrickson

Inspiration comes in many forms. For me, I always knew I wanted to help people I just didn’t know “the how” yet. In college my Environmental Education and Sustainability teachers instilled in me a sense of ownership that I could really make a difference in the world and contribute to the causes I believe in. I see this time and time again from others, so why not give it a try myself? Most recently, a blog called http://www.Organicolivia.com inspired me to create my own blog based on my health and wellness journey. I believe in the idea that you are in control of your life, whether it be your health, your emotional state, the world you live in or whatever it may be, and I think we all need to take ownership of this idea to make any sort of change for ourselves and the Earth.

I anticipate this journey to be an interesting one full of adventure, discoveries, sharing, and enlightenment. I welcome everyone’s input as this will be a place for trying new things, testing ideas, and sharing results towards the common goal of overall health, wellness, love, and the Earth.

About Kelsey: I am born and raised in California, went to Santa Barbara City College and graduated from CSU Northridge with a Bachelor’s Degree in Communication Studies (Magna Cum Laude). I started working in the Staffing Industry at my first “real” job in San Jose, CA where I discovered I wanted to create a more meaningful life for myself based around my values and beliefs. I quit my job, booked a flight, and moved to Honolulu, Hawaii with one of my dearest friends from High School and now currently reside in the middle of the Pacific Ocean living the Island Life (which I LOVE). My mantra is “Live in Love” and I support organic, healthy lifestyles free from GMOs that are sustainable and promote the conservation of the Earth and all of its inhabitants.

Leave a Reply

